Skip to content

Kratom & kava guides

Kratom Gummy Labels: Mitragynine vs Extract Weight

Green Apple Kratom Gummies pouch and gummies

A kratom gummy price can look cheap or expensive depending on what the number on the package actually measures. Fifty milligrams of mitragynine in each gummy is not the same claim as 50mg of kratom extract across an entire package.

That distinction is visible in current product listings. The comparison below uses the sellers' own words and prices as checked on September 27, 2026.

Three listings, three pieces of label math

Current gummy listing details checked September 27, 2026
Listing Count and price Price per gummy What the seller says the mg figure means Label basis matched?
Kratom Paradise kratom gummies 25 for $32.25 $1.29 50mg mitragynine per gummy Yes, when compared with another 50mg-mitragynine-per-gummy product
Kats Botanicals Black Cherry 8 for $29.99 $3.75 50mg mitragynine per gummy Yes, against the KP row above
Jack Botanicals Kratom Gummies 50MG (10ct) 10 for $25.00 $2.50 Product copy states 50mg total across the pack and 5mg kratom extract per gummy No; extract weight is not stated mitragynine weight

Listed prices exclude discounts, subscriptions, tax and shipping. Availability and prices can change. The Jack row is included to show why matching the noun and basis matters; it is not a like-for-like strength comparison with the 50mg-mitragynine rows.

The price-per-piece gap is real even when the strength basis differs

Jack's ten-pack works out to $2.50 per gummy. Kratom Paradise's 25-pack is $1.29 per gummy, and the unit price falls to 99¢ in the 250-pack. Jack was therefore nearly twice the price per piece even against KP's smallest pack when these pages were checked. The Jack page was also marked sold out.

That comparison does not require pretending the products make the same strength claim. It compares the price of one finished gummy while keeping the stated contents visible: 5mg kratom extract per Jack gummy versus 50mg mitragynine per Kratom Paradise gummy.

Why the Jack “50MG” title needs the product description

Jack Botanicals' product title says “Kratom Gummies 50MG (10ct).” The product description then explains that the ten-count package totals 50mg of kratom and that each gummy contains 5mg of kratom extract.

That body copy changes the interpretation of the headline. It does not state 50mg mitragynine per gummy. It also does not provide enough information to convert 5mg of extract into a mitragynine amount for each gummy. The separate “1.88% MIT” line on the page should not be multiplied into the gummy claim unless the seller or matching laboratory record establishes that it describes the same finished product and calculation basis.

The $2.50 price per Jack gummy is valid count-and-price arithmetic. It is not a defensible price-per-50mg-mitragynine comparison.

The Kats comparison uses the same named compound

Kats Botanicals states 50mg mitragynine in each Black Cherry gummy and eight gummies per bag. At $29.99, that is about $3.75 per gummy. Kratom Paradise states 50mg mitragynine in each gummy and lists 25 gummies for $32.25, or $1.29 per gummy.

Because the label basis matches, this is the cleaner price comparison. It does not prove that the recipes, other alkaloids, manufacturing, flavor or customer experience are identical. It compares two objective purchasing fields: the stated mitragynine per finished piece and the regular listed price per piece.

Five fields to record before ranking gummy prices

  1. Finished-piece count: the number of gummies in the package.
  2. Named compound or material: mitragynine, total alkaloids, kratom extract or another clearly identified field.
  3. Basis: per gummy, per serving or per entire package.
  4. Regular listed price: kept separate from a subscription, coupon or temporary sale.
  5. Matching evidence: a finished-product or batch report whose sample identity, date, units and scope can be checked.

Once those fields match, divide the listed package price by the gummy count. Do not divide one seller's mitragynine claim by another seller's extract-weight claim and call the result a potency comparison.

How the testing paths differ

Kratom Paradise links a flavor-specific finished-gummy PDF directly from each kratom gummy product page. The Black Cherry, Green Apple and Island Punch samples measured 52.9mg, 50.8mg and 51.8mg mitragynine per gummy, respectively. The reports also list 7-hydroxymitragynine, other named alkaloids, aerobic plate count, four metals, moisture and residual solvents.

Kats Botanicals says each product has a batch-specific COA and directs the buyer to use the package QR code or lot-number lookup. Its testing page describes alkaloids, heavy metals, microbial testing and pesticides as standard categories.

Jack Botanicals' gummy page says the product is tested for microbiologics, heavy metals and alkaloids. Its general lab-testing page names microbial, four-metal, mitragynine and 7-hydroxymitragynine categories. A gummy-specific COA was not directly linked from the product page during this check.

Those are documentation-access facts, not a quality ranking. A report should be matched to the exact package or sample before its results are used in a product claim.

Shipping can change the delivered comparison

Kratom Paradise states free U.S. shipping on eligible orders of $49.99 or more. Kats Botanicals states free shipping over $100. Jack Botanicals' gummy page states free shipping on orders over $75, while its shipping policy separately lists a $10 USPS Priority Mail cost. Because shipping rules can depend on the cart and destination, the checkout total is the final delivered-price check.

Read the complete field, not the biggest number

A useful gummy comparison keeps “50mg,” “mitragynine,” “per gummy,” the count and the price together. If one of those fields changes, the comparison changes with it.

Read the full 50mg label guide, review how to read product-quality records, or compare current Kratom Paradise gummy packs.

Sources checked September 27, 2026

For adults 21 and older. Kratom is psychoactive and can cause adverse effects, dependence, withdrawal and dangerous interactions. Keep gummy products away from children and pets. This article compares product information and prices; it is not a consumption guide.

Editorial standards and source policy

Shop & learn

Product and order support

(913) 515-5372support@kratomparadise.com

What are you looking for?

Your bag 0

Your bag is empty.

Shop kratom leaf, kava gummies, MIT products, and larger packs.

Shop all products
Kratom Paradise

Adult-use store

For adults 21 and older.

Confirm that you meet the minimum age to enter.

Exit
CHOOSE YOUR PACK

Read the full product page
Free U.S. shipping on eligible orders $49.99+

Check the label, warnings, and shipping restrictions on the product page before ordering.

Shipping information